Congress Scientific Committee

CONGRESS SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

 

Prof. Dr. Ali Ergur, Galatasaray Üniversitesi aergur@gsu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Aytül Özüm, Hacettepe Üniversitesi aozum@hacettepe.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. B. Ayça ÜLKER ERKAN, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi ayca.erken@idu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Bahadır Duman, Pamukkale Üniversitesi, bduman@pau.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Behçet Kemal YEŞİLBURSA, Uludağ Üniversitesi bkyesilbursa@uludag.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Birsel KÜÇÜKSİPAHİOĞLU, İstanbul Üniversitesi ksipahi@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Dilek Direnç, Ege Üniversitesi dilek.direnc@ege.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Dilek İNAN, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi dilek.inan@idu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Esma ŞİMŞEK, Fırat Üniversitesi esimsek@firat.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Eşref Abay, Ege Üniversitesi esref.abay@ege.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Fatmagül DEMİREL, Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi fdemirel@yildiz.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Gürer GÜLSEVİN, Ege Üniversitesi gurergulsevin@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Hakan Çörekçioğlu, İzmir Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi hakan.corekcioglu@deu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hakan ÇETİNKAYA, Ankara Üniversitesi hakan.cetinkaya@ankara.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hakkı UYAR, Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi hakkı.uyar@deu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Halil İbrahim ŞAHİN, Balıkesir Üniversitesi hsahin@balikesir.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Havva İşkan, Akdeniz Üniversitesi havva@akdeniz.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Hülya YÜKSEL KURUPPATH MANI, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi hülya.yuksel@idu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. İbrahim Saadaoui, Tunus Üniversitesi saadaoui_brahim@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. İbrahim YILMAZÇELİK, Fırat Üniversitesi iycelik@firat.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Kjell Törnbloom, ETH University, kjell.toernblom@usys.ethz.ch

Prof. Dr. Konuralp ERCİLASUN, Ankara Hacı Bayram Veli Üniversitesi konuralp.ercilasun@hbv.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Levent Aysever, İzmir Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi levent.aysever@deu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Yazbak, Hayfa Üniversitesi myazbak@univ.haifa.ac.il

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Akif ERDOĞRU, Ege Üniversitesiaerdogru@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Ali KAYA, Ege Üniversitesi mehmet.ali.kaya@ege.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Metin Timuçin, Sakarya Üniversitesi mtimucin@sakarya.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mualla UYDU YÜCEL, İstanbul Üniversitesi mualla.yucel@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mustafa Hamdi SAYAR, İstanbul Üniversitesi mhsayar@istanbul.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mustafa ÖZTÜRK İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi mustafa.ozturk@idu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Naoise Mac Sweeney, University of Wien naoise.macsweeney@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Nazan Tutaş, Ankara Üniversitesi ntutas@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Nuran Erol, İzmir Ekonomi Üniversitesi  nuran.erol@ieu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Ömer Faruk ŞİMŞEK, Rumeli Üniversitesi simsekof@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Özlem Berk Albachten, Boğaziçi Üniversitesi ozlem.berk@boun.edu.tr.

Prof. Dr. Pınar  TINAZ, Beykoz Üniversitesi, pinartinaz@beykoz.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Seda   DURAL, İzmir Ekonomi Üniversitesi seda.dural@ieu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Sevinç Özen Güçlü, Akdeniz Üniversitesi sguclu@akdeniz.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Visam Mansur, Beykent Üniversitesi visammansur@beykent.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Yusuf KÜÇÜKDAĞ, KTO Karatay Üniversitesi yusufkucukdag@hotmail.com

Doç. Dr. Ali Ozan, Pamukkale Üniversitesi aliozan@pau.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Armağan Erdoğan, Beykoz Üniversitesi armağan.erdogan2012@gmail.com

Doç. Dr. Aylin Çankaya, Manisa Celal Bayar Üniversitesi aylin.cankaya@cbu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Ayşe DEĞERLİ, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi ayse.degerli@idu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Candan Duran -AydIntug, University of Colorado candan.duran-aydintug@ucdenver.edu

Doç. Dr. Derya Durusu EMEK-SAVAŞ, Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi derya.emek@deu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Erim KONAKÇI, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi erim.konakci@idu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Fulya Dedeoğlu, Ege Üniversitesi fulya.dedeoglu@ege.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Gonca KUZAY DEMİR, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi gonca.kuzaydemir@idu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Hande ŞAHİN, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi hande.sahin@idu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Hatice KAFADAR, Bolu Abant İzzet Baysal Üniversitesi kafadar_h@ibu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Mahmut Bilge Baştürk, Anadolu Üniversitesi mbbasturk@anadolu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Murat ÖZTÜRK, İnönü Üniversitesi murat.ozturk@inonu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Mustafa AÇA, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi mustafa.aca@idu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Özcan Yılmaz Sütçü, İzmir Katip Çelebi Üniversitesi ozcanyilmaz.sutcu@ikcu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Özden ÜRKMEZ, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi ozden.urkmez@idu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Özlem Duva Kaya, İzmir Dokuz Eylül Üniversitesi ozlem.duva@deu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr. Pınar AUGEREAU, İzmir Demokrasi Üniversitesi pinar.augereau@idu.edu.tr

Doç. Dr.  Seda CAN, İzmir Ekonomi Üniversitesi seda.can@ieu.edu.tr

Dr. Ainur MAYEMEROVA, Nazarbayev Üniversitesi a.mayemerova@gmail.com

Dr. Bogdona MIlIc, Austrian Academy of Sciences-ÖAW bogdana.milic@oeaw.ac.at

Dr. Emel Gökgözoğlu, Balıkesir Üniversitesi, emelmorel@yahoo.de

Dr. Ghina Mrad, Trablus Üniversitesi drghinamradlb@outlook.com

Dr. Mary RIchards, Brunel Universitesi mary.richards@brunel.ac.uk

Dr. Miras KOSSYBAYEV, Gumilev Avrasya Milli Üniversitesi miras.kosybaev@gmail.com

Dr. Nakşidil YAZIHAN, Çankaya Üniversitesi nyazihan@cankaya.edu.tr

Dr. Khawla SaadaouI, Tunus Üniversitesi, saadaoui.khawla21@gmail.com

Dr. Vera CostantInI, Venedik Ca’Foscarini Üniversitesi vera@unive.it

Dr. Viacheslav StanIslavsky, Institute of History of Ukraine vvslavaua@ukr.net